CONTACTS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:
Carisbrooke Shipping Limited
38 Medina Road
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7DA
UNITED KINGDOM

Registered No. in England and Wales: 968909

VAT no. GB 785 4079 90
Tel: +44 (0) 1983 284 100
Fax: +44 (0) 1983 284 199

E-mail Chartering Enquiries
charter@novashortseacarriers.com

Cadet Training programme
cadets@carisbrooke.co

Personnel/Recruitment
vectis@carisbrooke.co

Departmental Contact Details

Chartering Operations

E-mail: ops@novashortseacarriers.com



Personnel

Tel: +44 (0)1983 284175

Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284170

E-mail: vectis@carisbrooke.co


Technical

Tel: +44 (0)1983 284165

Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284160

E-mail: Blue Fleet blue.fleet@carisbrooke.co
E-mail: Gold Fleet gold.fleet@carisbrooke.co
E-mail: Green Fleet green.fleet@carisbrooke.co


ISM

Tel: +44 (0)1983 284126

Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284161

E-mail: ism@carisbrooke.co


IT

Tel: +44 (0)1983 284137

E-mail: it@carisbrooke.co


Finance

Tel: +44 (0)1983 284195

Fax No: + 44 (0)1983 284190

E-mail: finance.uk@carisbrooke.co


S+P

Gijs van Nieuwkoop

Tel: +31 786251900

Fax: +31 786251925

E-mail: gijs.v.nieuwkoop@carisbrooke.co


Other Carisbrooke Shipping Offices:

 

 

Carisbrooke Shipping BV
Scheepmakerij 230
3331 MB
Zwijndrecht
Netherlands

Tel: +31 78 625 1900
Fax: +31 78 625 1955

Soetermeer Fekkes – Zwijndrecht
Scheepmakerij 230
Zwijndrecht
3331 MB
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 786251900
Fax: +31 786251925
Email: agency@sfck.nl
Email: chartering@carisbrooke.co
Email: operations@carisbrooke.co